Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Look who is coming to the 45th Class Reunion!

As of September 9, 2018

Lee Ann Bentler Jones and her guest Richard Jones

Linda Biermann Hoobin and her guest Jeff Hoobin

Paul Bruggeman

Mark Burkman

Jeanne Clark and her guest Brian Newell

Joe Cortese-Friday only

Mark DePhillips and his guest Becky DePhillips

Jim Dingeman and his guest Lynnae Dingeman

Greg Eittreim and his guest Lisa Eittreim

Rex Evans and his guest Patti Evans

Jacque Farrell Tate and her guest Ron Tate

Dede Funte-Radford

Debbie Gore Swedberg and her guest Tom Swedberg

Maureen Gurner Greene and her guest Damian Greene

Greg Hall and his guest Lisa Dawn

Susan Halverson Paine and her guest Craig Paine

Fred Hartman and his guest Sherri Hartman

Jessica Hoobin Pine and her guest Mark Pine

Terri Littrell Todd and her guest Jeff Todd

Jim Lucas and his guest Sandy Lucas

Gary Mapes and his guest Dee Ann Mapes

Calli Martin

Vickie Martin Clark

Stephanie Maxwell McAdam

Steve McIntire and his guest Barb McIntire

Doug Metzger and his guest Colleen Metzger

Lee Anne Morris Lee and her guest Jimmy Lee

Bill Nellans and his guest Jennifer Nellans

Scott Omvig and his guest Jeanne Omvig

Martha Oxenford Noah

Michelle (Mikki) Ray Hopkins and her guest Jeffrey Hopkins

Sherry Seward Gomis

Vicki Schultz

Gary Scrutchfield and his guest Denise Scrutchfield

Debi Spiller

Jane Swanson

Jeff Taber and his guest Karla Taber

Cindy Thompson Gervais and her guest Dale Gervais

Deb White

Al Yeager

Sending regrets:

Jeff Cline

Sue Hudgens Gisvold

Rick King

Susan Mettetal

Cathy Osborn

Joan Van Horn